Editorial board

 | Post date: 2017/04/3 | 
             AWT IMAGE     

Mazloomy Mahmoodabad, Seyed  Saeed, PhD

Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science, Yazd, Iran

Email: mazloomy@ssu.ac.ir

CV

         AWT IMAGE                       

Ehrampoush, Mohammad Hassan, PhD

Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science, Yazd, Iran

Email: ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Sharma, Manoj, MBBS, PhD

Professor, Jackson State University, Mississippi, United States

Email: manoj.sharma@jsums.edu

CV

AWT IMAGE

Hazavehei,  Seyed Mohammad Mahdi, PhD

Professor, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, Iran

Email: hazavehei@gmail.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Shahbazi, Mohammad, PhD, MPH, MCHES

Professor and Interim Dean, Jackson State University, Mississippi, United States

Email: mohammad.shahbazi@jsums.edu

CV

AWT IMAGE

Baghianimoghadam, Mohammad Hossein, PhD

Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science, Yazd, Iran

Email: baghianimoghadam@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Keshavarz Mohammadi, Nastaran, PhD

Associate Professor, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Science, Tehran, Iran

Email: n_keshavars@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Rezai-Rad, Majid, PhD

Associate Professor ,Islamic Republic of Iran Police University (IRIPU), Tehran, Iran

Email: mrezairad41@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Afshani, Seyed Alireza, PhD

Associate Professor, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Email: afshanialireza@yazd.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Shojaeizadeh, Davood, PhD

Professor, Tehran University of Medical Science, Tehran, Iran

Email:  shojae5@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Vakili Ghasemabad, Mahmoud, PhD

Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science, Yazd, Iran

Email: vakilim52@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Kalate Sadati, Ahmad, PhD

Assistant Professor, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Email: sadati@yazd.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

 Lamyian, Minoor, PhD

Associate Professor, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran

Email: Lamyianm@modares.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Afrasiabi, Hossein, PhD

Assistant Professor, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Email: hafrasiabi@yazd.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Zarei Mahmoodabad, Hasan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Email: h.zareei@yazd.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Zare Shahabadi, Akbar, PhD

Associate Professor, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Email: a_zare@yazd.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Hajizadeh Meymandi, Masoud, PhD

Associate Professor, Yazd University, Yaz, Iran

Email: mhajizadeh@yazd.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Habib, Shah Ehsan, PhD (UNSW)

Professor, University of Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: se_habib@hotmail.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Sadeghi Fasaei, Soheila, PhD

Associate Professor, Tehran University, Tehran, Iran

Email: ssadeghi@ut.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Rezaeian, Mohsen, PhD

Professor, Rafsanjan University of Medical Science, Rafsanjan, Kerman

Email: moeygmr2@yahoo.co.uk

CV

AWT IMAGE

Kalantari, Mohsen, PhD

Associate Professor, Tehran University, Tehran, Iran

Email: mohsenkalantari@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Torkfar, Ghazal, PhD

Reseacher, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Email: gtor2513@uni.sydney.edu.au

CV

AWT IMAGE

Kamali Zarch, Mahmoud, PhD

Assistant Professor, Yazd Payam-e-Noor University, Yazd, Iran

Email: mkamaliz@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Afkhami Aghda, Mohammad, PhD

Lecturer, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science, Yazd, Iran

Email: afkhma@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

 Paliwal, Deepak, PhD

Assistant Professor, Uttarakhand Open University, Haldwani, India

Email: dipaksociology@gmail.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

, Kah Hwi, PhDKim

Associate Professor, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email: kimkh@um.edu.my

CV

AWT IMAGE

Basic, Goran, PhD

Associate Professor, Linnaeus University, Vaxjo, Sweden

E-mail: Goran.Basic@lnu.se 

CV

AWT IMAGE

Mohammadi, Gholamreza, PhD

Lecturer, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Science, Yazd, Iran

Email: ghrm34@yahoo.com

CV

AWT IMAGE

Zanjanizadeh Eazazi, Homa , PhD

Associate Professor, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran

Email: zandjani@um.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Mirshams Shahshahani, Soheila, PhD

Associate Professor, Shahid Beheshti University, Teharan, Iran

Email: s_mirshams@sbu.ac.ir

CV


View: 1279 Time(s)   |   Print: 34 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Social Behavior Research & Health

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb